Fenton (636) 600-1801 | O'Fallon (636) 294-9005 | Union (636) 583-5627 | Cuba (573) 885-0283 | Mountain View (417) 427-6281 | Independence (816) 886-0622

Employee Portal

If you are looking for a new career path, Employee Staffing Group is a St. Louis based staffing firm that has a long history of connecting our employees with great opportunities.  Most of the assignments we send employees on turn out to be great fitting full time positions.  We strive in partnering with our applicants to find the best opportunity unique to him/her.  We have vested interest in finding you full time employment and will spend time with you during the application process to really get to know who you are in order to successfully place you in a desirable position.   Apply today by completing the application or submitting your resume and let us harvest your talents and put them to the use they deserve.  Please return form by email to:

fenton@esg.work for the Fenton location

union@esg.work for the Union location

cuba@esg.work for the Cuba location

ofallon@esg.work for the O'Fallon location

mtview@esg.work for the Mountain View location 

independence@esg.work for the Independence Location